HBMA Logo
Leading the Business of Healthcare
Menu
Services

HBMA Live

HBMA Live

 

HBMA Live is a live broadcast where HBMA moderators interview vendors, members, and industry leaders to provide our followers with the insights they need to maximize their success. From payors and HBMA's Government Advocacy group, to vendors with unique products, we talk to them all!

If you are interested in participating as a speaker for HBMA Live, you can submit a proposal here.

Upcoming HBMA Live's:

June 29th, 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET - Fall Conference Session Spotlight with Jessica Miller

July 11th, 11am PT / 12 pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Fall Conference Session Spotlight with Matt Reiter

 

Past HBMA Live's:

You can find previous HBMA Live recordings on our Facebook, Linkedin, and YouTube pages.