HBMA Logo
Leading the Business of Healthcare
Menu
Education & Events

RCM Executives Connect

September 11th, 2024

RCM Executives Connect

Brought to you virtually by your HBMA Membership Network
 

Wednesday September 11th, 2024 
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET


This exciting members only event is designed to bring together our executive members of HBMA to discuss the topics that are important to you! We will have a single topic for each call and a moderator will be available to help answer questions and keep conversations flowing.

Our Topic This Quarter:

  • Aligning Visions: Mastering Client and Team Expectations for Success
Refund Policy:
Please see the HBMA Refund Policy page for details on refunds for educational events and products

Please Share Me On