HBMA Logo
Leading the Business of Healthcare
Menu
Education & Events

2024 Commercial Payor Week

May 21st, 2024

Commercial Payor Week

May 21st & 22nd, 2024


Members: Free
Non Members: $199

HBMA will be joined by two Commercial Payors, Aetna and Cigna for 2 days of collaboration and education! Learn how to best use the resources provided by the payors, listen while we ask some of the questions that our members have submitted, and ask your own questions!

Tuesday May 21st - Cigna
Start Time: 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET


Wednesday May 22nd - Aetna
Start Time: 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Refund Policy:
Please see the HBMA Refund Policy page for details on refunds for educational events and products

Please Share Me On