HBMA Logo
Leading the Business of Healthcare
Menu
Education & Events

Commercial Payor Week

March 20th, 2023

Commercial Payor Week

March 20-24th, 2023
Daily starting at 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Members: Free
Non Members: $199

 

HBMA will be joined by four Commercial Payors, Aetna, Cigna, Humana, and United Healthcare, for 5 days of collaboration and education! Learn how to best use the resources provided by the payors, listen while we ask some of the questions that our members have submitted, and ask your own questions on the final day with all the payors!

Monday March 20th - Payor Pending Scheduling
Start Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Program Running Time: 120 Minutes

Tuesday March 21st - Payor Pending Scheduling
Start Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Program Running Time: 120 Minutes

Wednesday March 22nd - Payor Pending Scheduling
Start Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Program Running Time: 120 Minutes

Thursday March 23rd - Payor Pending Scheduling
Start Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Program Running Time: 120 Minutes

Friday March 24th - All Payors
Start Time: 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Program Running Time: 120 Minutes

Refund Policy:
Please see the HBMA Refund Policy page for details on refunds for educational events and products

Please Share Me On