Healthcare Business Management Association - HBMA
Leading the Business of Healthcare Login

Boards & Committees

Executive Committee

Ginger  Ryder President
Ms. Ginger Ryder, CPC, CMPE, CHBME

Michelle  Durner Immediate Past President
Ms. Michelle Durner, CHBME
Applied Medical Systems, Inc.

Mick  Polo President-Elect
Mr. Mick Polo, CHBME
NCDS Medical Billing

Bob  Svendsen Treasurer
Mr. Bob Svendsen

Cal  LaGroue Secretary
Mr. Cal LaGroue, CHBME
The Valletta Group