Healthcare Business Management Association - HBMA
Leading the Business of Healthcare Login

Boards & Committees

Data Science Committee

The mission of the Data Science (DS) Committee is to be an advocate for HBMA membership by establishing directives utilizing emerging analytic and technology tools to aggregate confidential data for measurement and benchmarking for the benefit of the membership
Mr. Sumit Mahendru
SAVI Group

Vice Chair
Mr. Kyle Tucker
Dexios Corporation

Mr. Curt L. Cvikota
Cvikota Company, Inc.

Mr. Ron M. Decker
Innovative Healthcare Systems, Inc

Ms. Sue A. Irwin, CHC, CHBME
Medical Billing Authority

Sean McSweeney, MBA
Apache Health